Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Please Beware Of Auction Sites (eBay etc..)  (Read 1843 times)
LuckyStar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 293



View Profile
« on: September 16, 2010, 07:54:53 AM »

Please Beware Of Auction Sites (eBay etc..)

Please always verify who the seller is and that they are licensed to resell Aurora Scripts , before buying.

Also be aware of nulled/warez/unlicensed sites being sold on auction sites , you can request a check on a site's legitimacy by contacting staff here or by creating a topic in this board.

If you find an unlicensed site or seller on eBay etc please report them to eBay and pass the sellers details to us Smiley
Logged



Upgrade to an SDR 3
cobraptc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 135


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2010, 12:36:01 AM »

Could you or JT take a look at this listing
http://cgi.ebay.com/Aurora-PTC-GPT-PTP-Website-Sale-PROFITABLE-/220491675970

I don't think that it is a legit site when the auction says that he sold 23 scripts.


Thank you for your help
Logged
757jterrell
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1637



View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2010, 09:22:25 PM »

I think you will need to check with maderite on that one, he has different people doing different things.
Logged

RegeniaStone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2011, 01:55:19 AM »

He has a different people doing different things...




----------------------------
wholesale dvd
stargate universe seasons 1-2
Logged
Get a SDR 3 NOW at http://ptcfactory.info

The best and most up to date Aurora script in the market!!
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: